Winners of the 2012 Leicestershire Law Society Award for Alternative Dispute Resolution

Leicestershire Law Society recently presented emeryjohnson as Winners of the 2012 Alternative Dispute Resolution Award.  Pictured here is James Coningsby, of Leicestershire Law Society, with emeryjohnson’s Emma Mitchell, Jo Donald and Helen Johnson.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.